Map of Aurora in Three Counties

This Aurora Chamber of Commerce, map shows the City of Aurora in its three counties: Adams, Arapahoe, and Douglas Counties.

Living Below Poverty Level

Percentage of the Population in Aurora Living Below the Poverty Level, Courtesy of the Colorado School of Public Health and students.

Social Determinants of Health

2040 Partners for Health created a map based on selected socio-demographic data that shows the variation in the social determinants of health across Colorado.

Denver Regional Equity Atlas

An interactive tool for creating maps showing locations around Denver for registered users. Maps can also show demographic, economic, and other data.

The Piton Foundation Interactive Mapping Tool – Denver Metro Data

Create maps showing locations around the Denver metro area. Searchable by neighborhood or census tract and can show various demographic, educational, and social data.